The Interzero team in Slovenia are individuals who share common values - positive attitude and responsibility towards their clients and the environment.

MANAGEMENT

Mag. Darja Figelj

CEO

E: darja.figelj@interzero.si

T +386 1 560 91 50

 

Suzana Smrekar

Director of Finance/CFO

E: suzana.smrekar@interzero.si

T: +386 1 560 91 50

SALES

Tadej Klopčič

Sales Consultant

E: tadej.klopcic@interzero.si

M + 386 31 333 113

Denis Škufca

After-sales consultant

E: denis.skufca@interzero.si

M: +386 30 700 415

OPERATIONS

Tanja Kazić

Head of Recycling and Operations

E: tanja.kazic@interzero.si

M: +386 30 422 750

Danica Novak

Specialist in Operations

E: danica.novak@interzero.si

M: +386 30 464 332

 

Danijela Palamar

Operations Analyst

E: danijela.palamar@interzero.si

M + 386 30 611 115

Mojca Rotar Križnik

Purchasing Commercial Officer

E: mojca.rotar-kriznik@interzero.si

T: +386 1 560 91 65

Klemen Humer

Serviser

E: klemen.humer@interzero.si

M: +386 30 608 992

FINANCE

Mojca Maček

Accounting and Controlling Assistant

E: mojca.macek@interzero.si

T: +386 1 560 92 01

Tamara Milovanović

Human Resources and Accounting Officer

E: tamara.milovanovic@interzero.si

T: +386 1 560 91 52

 

Marko Lileg

Digital Support Specialist

E: marko.lileg@interzero.si

T: +386 1 560 91 59

TRADING

Andraž Drobež

Head of Trading

E: andraz.drobez@interzero.si

M: +386 41 626 056

Simon Babič

Trader for useful secondary resources

E: simon.babic@interzero.si

M: +386 30 686 660

 

Tjaša Judež

Coordinator in trading

E: tjasa.judez@interzero.si

M:+386 30 333 023

Rok Ritonja

Commercialist in trading

E: rok.ritonja@interzero.si

T +386 1 560 92 00

CONSULTANCY AND MARKETING

Matej Marka

Environmental consultant

E: matej.marka@interzero.si

M: +386 40 740 045

 

Urška Zakotnik

Digital manager SEE

E: urska.zakotnik@interzero.si

M + 386 40 252 410

Are you interested in sustainability and want to leave your mark in creating a world without waste?

Join our team! Contact us at kariera@interzero.si